Home Page
Google Search
Google Translate

Our Governing Body

Our Governors:


The following people are members of our Governing Body.  For further information about our governors, please click on the 'Governor' tab within Key Information.

Chairman Mr D Hall
Vice Chair Mr D Frost
Ex Officio Governor Rev G Cutler
Ex Officio Governor Rev A Hogarth
Foundation Governor Mrs J Colling
Foundation Governor Mr A Crompton
Foundation Governor

Mrs K Ellicott

Foundation Governor Mr A Holding
Parent Governor Mrs S Krige
Parent Governor Mrs N Harris
Staff Governor Mrs L Clayton
Staff Governor Mrs C Lormor
Staff Governor (Observer) Miss J Cotter
LEA Governor Mrs R Trenchard
Clerk to the Governing Body Mrs H Morris